Dylan vs. the haircut

1

September 28, 2012 by saltdogsducttape

Today was a rough! I woke up late. I used to be an early riser. All through law school I was an early riser. Weekdays, weekends, holidays, didn’t matter. Ever since graduation my alarm clock has seemed more like a suggestion. It’s pretty easy to ignore a suggestion you don’t like. Because I woke up late I didn’t have time to do my workout this morning.

I came home from work ready to go! I even got Adrienne to do it with me. She started at day one. I thought it was great. Until she beat my day one time by a little over a minute. On a side note Dylan got a hair cut today. He was pissed.

IMG_0244.JPG

Don’t be fooled.

IMG_0245.JPG

Tonight was pizza night. Adrienne and I have been having a Thursday pizza night pretty much since we started dating. In all that time we have come up with some pretty unique topping combinations. Tonight is roasted beets, roasted eggplant, and green onions. So far so good!

IMG_0247.JPG

Leave a comment and tell us your favorite pizza topping combinations!

One thought on “Dylan vs. the haircut

  1. Great insight here. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

archives

Categories

